Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

 Administration

Principal Chris Tobin​ the.principal@merrimacshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principals

Chris Wood
Susan Bell
​Jason Gibbs​

cwood78@eq.edu.au
sbell53@eq.edu.au
jgibb15@eq.edu.au

Business  Manager​                     Marion Marsden​ mmars163@eq.edu.au 5595 8610​

 Student services

Guidance Officer​
Ellie McGahey emcga0@eq.edu.au 5595 8605​
School Nurse​ Jackie Atkinson​ jatki89@eq.edu.au 5595 8689​
ESL​ Katy Chan-Dyer kchan207@eq.edu.au 5595 8678​
Industry Liason Officer​ Rachel Skrabanich​ rskra1@eq.edu.au 5595 8690​
Indigenous Support Officer​ Sue Taylor​ stayl510@eq.edu.au 5595 8666​

 Heads of department

The Arts​ Michelle Braun mbrau26@eq.edu.au 5595 8693​
Business Education/IT/IDT​ Lisa Cowderoy​ lcowd1@eq.edu.au 5595 8645​
​English ​Paul Lewis plewi20@eq.edu.au ​5595 8681
​Positive Behaviour ​Andrew McMahon amcma39@eq.edu.au ​5595 8606
Reading Deb Neilson dneil47@eq.edu.au 5595 8601​
International Studies & LOTE​ Joanna Filmer jvfil0@eq.edu.au 5595 8614​
Mathematics​
Paul Gray​
pgray14@eq.edu.au 5595 8672​
Physical Education​ Warren Joseph​ wjose2@eq.edu.au 5595 8661​
​Senior Secondary ​Andrew Jenner ajenn54@eq.edu.au ​5595 8686
​Science ​Ben Cramp bcram16@eq.edu.au ​5595 8664
Social Science​ Kay Simpson ksimp112@eq.edu.au 5595 8675​
Special Education Services​ Cathy Legg clegg3@eq.edu.au 5595 8618​
​Leadership and Wellbeing ​Dahna Woods dwood236@eq.edu.au ​5595 8679

 Deans

 
Year 7 & 10                   
Kees Nyssen                  
      knyss3@eq.edu.au               5595 8648
Year 8 & 11
Deb McMenamin      dmcme2@eq.edu.au              5595 8680
Year 9 & 12  
Ross Thorley      rthor49@eq.edu.au               5595 8646      
 

Staff Contact List for 2018

 

Teaching Staff 2018


​​