Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

 Administration

Principal Chris Tobin​ the.principal@merrimacshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principals

Chris Wood
Susan Bell
​Jason Gibbs​

cwood78@eq.edu.au
sbell53@eq.edu.au
jgibb15@eq.edu.au

Business Services Manager Marion Marsden​ mmars163@eq.edu.au 5595 8610​

 Student services

Guidance Officer​ Jane Mitchell-Watson jmitc46@eq.edu.au 5595 8605​
School Nurse​ Jackie Atkinson​ jatki89@eq.edu.au 5595 8689​
Learning Support​ E​llie McGahey​ emcga0@eq.edu.au 5595 8601
ESL​ Mark Pentland mwpen0@eq.edu.au 5595 8678​
Industry Liason Officer​ Rachel Skrabanich​ rachel.skrabanich@eq.edu.au 5595 8690​
Indigenous Support Officer​ Sue Taylor​ stayl510@eq.edu.au 5595 8666​

 Heads of department

The Arts​ Michelle Braun mbrau26@eq.edu.au 5595 8693​
Business Education/IT/IDT​ Lisa Cowderoy​ lcowd1@eq.edu.au 5595 8645​
English​ Kylie Wilson​ kwils189@eq.edu.au 5595 8681​
Junior Secondary​ Ellie McGahey emcga0@eq.edu.au 5595 8686​
Positive Behaviour ​ Andrew McMahon​ amcma39@eq.edu.au 5595 8606​
Reading Deb Neilson dneil47@eq.edu.au 5595 8601​
International Studies & LOTE​ Joanna Filmer jvfil0@eq.edu.au 5595 8614​
Mathematics​
Paul Gray​
pgray14@eq.edu.au 5595 8672​
Physical Education​ Warren Joseph​ warren.joseph@eq.edu.au 5595 8661​
Senior Secondary​ Marianna Crow mcrow53@eq.edu.au 5595 8686​
Science​ Anjuli Dillon​ adill7@eq.edu.au 5595 8664​
Social Science​ Kay Simpson ksimp112@eq.edu.au 5595 8675​
Special Education Services​ Lisa Viney lavin0@eq.edu.au 5595 8618​
​Leadership and Wellbeing ​Dahna Woods dwood236@eq.edu.au ​5595 8679
​VET Coordinator ​Jodie De Labertauche jdela102@eq.edu.au ​5595 8686

 Deans

Year 7 & 10                             Kees Nyssen 

      knyss3@eq.edu.au                           5595 8648  

Year 8 & 11
                            Deb McMenamin
      dmcme2@eq.edu.au                         5595 8680
Year 9 & 12
                            Kim Warren
      kwarr66@eq.edu.au                         5595 8646  

 

Staff Contact List for 2017

 

Teaching Staff 2017


​​